I am at a point in life where finding my vocation and ad-vocation is really all that clutters my mind. I learned that my vocation is my underline calling; it is my purpose on earth. My ad-vocation is the practical thing(s) I do to fulfill my vocation. But have you ever been caught between the fear of vocation versus ad-vocation versus remuneration? It just feels like those three don’t play well together. I want the full trio not just a duo. However, every single day and the circumstances it brings pulls me towards the duo rather than the trio. Lord knows I need his help. Clarity is hard to find especially from where I stand. 

Can a duo lead me to a trio? Can the combination of ad-vocation and remuneration lead to my vocation? Or can the combination of vocation and ad-vocation lead me to remuneration? I find myself in search of me and today, in honor Waste Land and the pickers of Jardim Gramacho, I begin my journey in hopes of finding my trio. 

~Ubuntu~